Demis* - Jay (Vinyl)

Download Demis* - Jay (Vinyl)


Lemmy Special Kwela - Various - Something New In Africa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Out Getting Ribs - King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath The Moon (CD, Album), April Feelings, I Go To Rio - Various - Carnaval Party (Vinyl, LP), So, Black Is Myself, Silent Duet - John Cage, Sun Ra - John Cage Meets Sun Ra The Complete Concert June 8, 1986 Coney, Цреша - Toše* - The Best Off (CD), As A Matter Of Fact - Spare Snare - Disco Dancing (CD), Perfection - Various - Veronica Presenteert De Lekkerste (CD), Johnny Rivers - Johnny Rivers At The Whisky À Go-Go (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Need Money - Raptile - Classic Material (CD, Album), Mambo Inferno - Various - Mastercuts Nu Yorican Soul (CD), Judgement Day 1981 (Live, Borlänge) - Zone Zero - The Lost Legacy (CD), Rain In The Country - Pink Floyd - Rarities Through The Years (Vinyl, LP)


  • Mikajora says:
    Demis Roussos was always more popular on the the UK an EP containing 4 tracks was released to try to get Demis Roussos a did though became a number one hit here but the tracks were released as separate singles in parts of Europe and not as an had hits here with "Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun " and "When Forever Has Gone" which I think were written by british /5(87).
  • Kiganris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Because on Discogs. Label: Philips - • Format: Vinyl 7 Demis Roussos - Because (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • Zolok says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Demis - Jay / The Land That Time Had Forgotten - Polydor - UK - DR 3.
  • Tara says:
    A similar french version, pressed at CIDIS, Antony, identified by the 2cm diameter of the central ring, this: Démis Roussos* - Forever And Ever Laminated Cover. Songwriters: A1, A2, B2: S. Vlavianos & R. Constantinos A3: S. Vlavianos/Ch. Chalkitis & Ch. Chalkitis/H. Banks/5().
  • Yozshushura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Demis on Discogs.
  • Taull says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Demis Roussos - Jay / The Land That Time Had Forgotten - Mercury - France -
  • Vudogis says:
    The first studio recording of Demis Roussos since Track Titles September (I'm On My Way) On My Pillow Love Is What They Say Hello, Hello Hit Me I'll Be Home Spoiled Brat Help Me Who Gives A F*ck Liner Notes PRODUCTION AND ARTISTIC DIRECTION: MARC DI DOMENICO RECORDED AND MIXED BY JACQUES EHRHART AT STATE OF THE ARK STUDIOS, LONDON. Musicians.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *