Merry Go Round - Various - Straight From The Soul (CD)

Download Merry Go Round - Various - Straight From The Soul (CD)
Label: Emporio - EMPCD 548 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul •


Tirga n Temzi* IV - Aït Menguellet - Tirga n Temzi (CD), Ната - Ната (Vinyl, LP), The Boys Are Back In Town - Various - Power Cuts (Cassette), Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car - Unknown Artist - Disco Remix Non-Stop Vol.3 (CD, Album), Wayfairin - Magna Carta - Songs From Wasties Orchard (CD, Album), My Juxtaposition With Existing, Moral Fibres And Pure Unadulterated Nihilism, Daydream - LDC - Plasma (Cassette, Album), Who Cares?, Death Has No Boundaries - Death Mask (2) - Split The Atom (CD), Hugo Strasser Und Sein Tanzorchester - Dans Thuis Mee 2 (Vinyl, LP), Tällä Tiellä - Hassisen Kone - Rumat Sävelet (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Zulkikazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Straight From The Streetz Presents: The Houston Hard Hitters Volume One Skrewed & Chopped on Discogs.5/5.
  • Fejora says:
    Merry-Go-Round: 9 – Margaret Becker: Immigrant's Daughter: 10 – Russ Taff: I Cry: 11 – Philip Bailey: Call To War: 12 – Dieter Falk: Sing And Shout: 13 – Deniece Williams: Every Moment: 14 – First Call: Someday: 15 – Koinonia: Talk About It: 16 – Kim Hill (2) Inside Of You: 17 – 4/5(1).
  • Bramuro says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for My Merry-Go-Round - Johnny Nash on AllMusic - - After the big smash of Johnny Nash's record, 8/
  • Dozil says:
    Newcomers Nathan King (bass) and Craig Blundell (drums) complete the band this time, forming what might be the best line-up of the three albums. Honestly, these guys have been working together since , so the line-up isn’t exactly’s talk about the album before we go into the performances.
  • Tom says:
    A standout early set from The Merry Go Round – a classic A&M set that mixes some of the sunniness of the LA sound of the time with introspective folksy touches – and a few moments that almost hint at a more British invasion sort of style! There's a depth here that reminds us of our favorite Hollies albums of the period – a ear that goes way beyond simple pop single Brand: A&M (Label).
  • Nejas says:
    May 29,  · Upbeat acoustic roots tune taken from album ‘The Never Ending Pageant’ – released 21 st July. Scotland born folk singer-songwriter Colin Clyne, a versatile acoustic artist as comfortable spinning off an upbeat folk ditty as a heartrending dose of roots melancholy, returns this summer with excellent single ‘Merry Go Round’, taken from album ‘The Never Ending Pageant’.
  • Yozshurisar says:
    A gem of an Elvin Jones session – quite different than most of his other work from the time! The album's got Elvin working with a larger group of mixed electric and acoustic players – with Chick Corea on piano and electric piano, Yoshiaki Masuo on guitar, Gene Perla on electric and acoustic bass, Dave Liebman and Joe Farrell on saxes, Steve Grossman on tenor, Don Alias on conga.
  • Nisida says:
    the JaneDear girls is the self-titled debut studio album by American duo the JaneDear was released on February 1, through Warner Music Nashville. John Rich helped the duo secure a record contract and was the album's executive producer. the JaneDear girls have co-writing credits on the entire album, while Rich produced all its tracks. the JaneDear girls is a country pop album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *