Real Life - Tones On Tail - Tones On Tail (CD)

Download Real Life - Tones On Tail - Tones On Tail (CD)
Label: RCA - 2410-2-H,Beggars Banquet - 2410-2-H • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Leftfield, Synth-pop, Post-Punk


Johnny Rivers - Johnny Rivers At The Whisky À Go-Go (Vinyl, LP, Album), Energetic Edge - Various - Shout -The Future Tribe- (Vinyl, LP), You Really Got Me - The Kinks - In Mono Box Set (CD), Why Should I Care - Viktoria Tolstoy Feat. Iiro Rantala - Meet Me At The Movies (CD, Album), Jelly Roll Blues, Still - Johan Soh & Myagi - Still (File, MP3), Perry Como - Eli, Eli / Kol Nidrei (Vinyl), Charade - Bee Gees - Mr. Natural (Vinyl, LP, Album), Variant - Chromesthesia (File, MP3, Album), Селбиняз Кырк - Г. Чарыев, Я. Нургельдиев*, Г. Алыев - Туркмен Халк Айдымлары (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stealing Love - Emotions* - Stealing Love / When Tomorrow Comes (Vinyl), Something About You - Various - Pure 80s (CD, Album), Concierto De X, Bent - The Everlasting Blink (CD, Album)


  • Zuluramar says:
    Real Life Tones On Tail. Produced by Tones On Tail. Album The Album Pop. Real Life Lyrics. Give me something for nothing Give me too much too soon I'm so damn sick of your stupid rules.
  • Grosho says:
    Everything (Album).
  • Duktilar says:
    Apr 07,  · I had no expectations for this Tones On Tail, just intrigued by the personnel. So it happened that I found this album so fantastic, I proceeded to buy anything (Everything) I could find by the group. Truly strange and wonderful music they made. Finally, I purchased this CD (Everything), which contains, well, everything/5(58).
  • Mejinn says:
    Anthology collecting everything recorded by Tones On Tail during their short time together (). Disc One features "Pop", the group's only proper album, while Disc Two features tracks from singles & EPs plus a previously unreleased live track and a radio interview with Daniel Ash as a hidden track.
  • Kagazuru says:
    Anthology collecting almost every recording by Tones On Tail. The 20 page booklet includes credits, photos, full UK discography, UK/US tour dates info, all the Tones on Tail lyrics and notes by Craig Roseberry. Disc 1 features "Pop"; the group's only proper album for the first time on CD.
  • Tadal says:
    The only track that might still come up to terms of time serving is 'Heartbreak Hotel' - besides its awful quality (recorded on cassette by somebody), it reached more towards later-on Love & Rockets sound than Tones on Tail perverse childish experimentalism.
  • Mok says:
    Tones on Tail recorded even more singles- the album (EVERYTHING is one of the ultimate box sets of Tones on Tail that has it all). Any of the better known singles off of Pop can still be heard in any underground club anywhere in the world and can be cited by the music connoisseur as brilliant.5/5(2).
  • Mezijora says:
    Discografía completa álbumes. 1. There's Only One! 2. Now We Lustre (Beam Me up Scotty, There's no Intelligent Life Down Here).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *