Trouble On My Mind - Ike & Tina Turner - I Wanna Take You Higher (Box Set)

Download Trouble On My Mind - Ike & Tina Turner - I Wanna Take You Higher (Box Set)
Label: Trilogie - 205951-349 • Format: Box Set Unofficial Release • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues


Shawty - Mr. Serv-On - Internet Platinum (CD, Album), Full Bones - Om Unit & Sam Binga - Transatlantic EP (Vinyl), Straight Thru The Heart - Whitecross - Triumphant Return (Vinyl, LP, Album), Black Is The Color Of My True Loves Hair - Joan Baez - Queen Of Hearts (CD), Various - Suck Em & See (CD), The Packaging - Chickenfoot - I+III+LV (Box Set, Album), Sealed With A Kiss - Various - Les Tubes Du Grenier 2 (CD), Pussy CMon Too Me! - U.N.L.V. - Straight Out Tha Gutta (CD, Album), Straight Up - Sean Paul - The Trinity (CD, Album), David Bowie - Jóvenes Americanos = Young Americans / Toco Madera = Knock On Wood (Vinyl), Sprawling - The Obsessives - Heck No, Nancy (Cassette), Black Diamond, Restraining Order - Various - Independence (CD)


  • Mezahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Wanna Take You Higher on Discogs.5/5(1).
  • Judal says:
    Ike And Tina Turner* ‎– I Want To Take You Higher Label: Liberty ‎– LBS , Liberty ‎– , Liberty ‎– LBS , Liberty ‎– 2 C - 91 M/5(4).
  • Kikazahn says:
    You Should'A Treated Me Right: I Want To Take You Higher: I've Been Loving You Too Long: You Got What You Wanted: Keep On Pushing: Come Together: Sugar Sugar: My Babe: Too Hot To Hold: Don't Fight It, Feel It: Knock On Wood: Something: Honey Child I'm Over You: You 4/5(3).
  • Meztihn says:
    Just So Can Be With You: 6A: Please Leave Me Alone: 1B: Somebody Somewhere Needs You: 2B: I'm Thru With Love: 3B: Tell Her I'm Not Home: 4B: It Only Took A Moment: 5B: Trouble On My Mind: 6B: Let The Good Times Roll.
  • Garamar says:
    Content and release. Following Ike & Tina Turner's tour with the Rolling Stones in November , the duo began incorporating rock songs into their repertoire. Due to the receptive public response of their live performances, a studio version of the Beatles' "Come Together" was released on Minit Records in December It peaked at No. 57 on the Billboard Hot and No. 21 on the Billboard.
  • Murr says:
    Ike & Tina Turner: The Collection 10 CD Box Set. Pricing & History 12 You Paid Me Back with My Own Coins - 13 After Hours - 14 No More Lovin' - CD 3: 01 I Wanna Take You Higher - 02 Bootsy Whitelaw - 03 Golden 07 Trouble on My Mind - 08 Shake a Tail Feather - 09 It Only Took a Moment -
  • Nijora says:
    The Ike and Tina Turner Revue perform "I Can't Turn You Loose" on "The Midnight Special", Feb. 2,
  • Akinogor says:
    So Tina said, 'Why don't you put my voice on there, and when you find him, you can put him on instead?' So that's what we did. When Tina got to the part where she makes that scream, Ed, the guy who owned the studio, like to hit the ceiling: 'Goddammit, don't holler in my microphone!'.
  • Gami says:
    Feb 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Tina Turner I Wanna Take You Higher Live YouTube Sly & The Family Stone "I Want To Take You Higher" LIVE on U.S. TV 7/74 - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *